New Nonfiction Roundup: May 2019

Genre-busting true crime, tools for unlocking creativity, spirited defenses of liberalism and a whole lot more are coming your way this May!

Aging Backwards Fast TrackReverse aging with a 30-day program from Miranda Esmonde-White.

All the WayNFL icon Joe Namath recounts his life on and off the field on the 50th anniversary of leading the New York Jets to an unlikely Superbowl win. Continue reading “New Nonfiction Roundup: May 2019”

New Fiction & Non-Fiction Roundup, April 2019

On the first of every month, we usually publish our roundup of new fiction & non-fiction releases for the month ahead, but this month there are so many fascinating titles coming out, we’ve decided to spread the wealth across two days of posts. Here’s a quick preview of books released just today.

4/1: Harold Runs Amok, by Thomas Hairless. In the tradition of Wicked and Mr. Timothy, this provocative sequel to Harold and the Purple Crayon reveals Harold’s darker side: not for the squeamish. Continue reading “New Fiction & Non-Fiction Roundup, April 2019”

New Nonfiction Roundup – March 2019

March is abundant with essays from remarkable women, memoirs from queer celebrities,  true crime tales, and trenchant observations on the black experience.

26 MarathonsFour time Olympian Meb Keflezighi offers wisdom on life, faith, family and running. Continue reading “New Nonfiction Roundup – March 2019”